DC-Datacenter-Group GmbH

With its five business units, DC-Datacenter-Group GmbH combines the complete IT infrastructure competence for high availability, security and economic efficiency under one roof. 

The range of services extends from consulting and planning to professional structural implementation and professional operation and service of the data center. All five business units work closely together and in coordination with each other, thus covering the entire value chain for their customers. With this portfolio the DC-Datacenter-Group is unique on the German market.

Customers benefit from the synergies of the individual business units for the realization of comprehensive and flexible solutions for efficient, sustainable, future-proof IT infrastructures tested to the highest standards. These meet the highest security requirements of the market with EN 50600, ISO 27001, ECB-S, TÜV TSI and Uptime Tier certifications.

Through a permanent know-how transfer, versatile practical knowledge and short ways the DC-Datacenter-Group GmbH creates a maximum added value for every company from different industries as well as the public sector.
 

Data centers are the centerpiece of digitalization with opportunities for sustainability and prosperity. Therefore, it is paramount that we create lasting digital infrastructure. This is why we work diligently and in partnership on sustainable and climate friendly datacenter solutions. Developing these only works together in a network. We look forward to the exchange of ideas in a spirit of partnership.



Ralf Siefen | Managing Director

Partner

Planner / Consultant / Architect



Contact

Ralf Siefen
Managing Director


Links

Website News

Primepartner

Cooperations

Media Partner

DC-Datacenter-Group GmbH

Die DC-Datacenter-Group GmbH bündelt mit ihren fünf Geschäftsbereichen die komplette IT-Infrastruktur-Kompetenz für die Hochverfügbarkeit, Sicherheit und Wirtschaftlichkeit unter einem Dach. 

Das Leistungsspektrum reicht von der Beratung und Planung über die fachgerechte bauliche Umsetzung bis hin zum professionellen Betrieb und Service des Rechenzentrums. Alle fünf Geschäftsbereiche arbeiten eng verzahnt und aufeinander abgestimmt und bilden damit die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette für ihre Kunden ab. Mit diesem Portfolio ist die DC-Datacenter-Group einzigartig auf dem deutschen Markt.
Kunden profitieren von den Synergien der einzelnen Geschäftsbereiche zur Realisierung umfassender und flexibler Lösungen für effiziente, nachhaltige, zukunftssichere und nach höchsten Standards geprüfte IT-Infrastrukturen. Diese entsprechen mit EN 50600, ISO 27001, ECB·S, TÜV TSI und Uptime Tier-Zertifizierungen den höchsten Sicherheitsanforderungen des Marktes.

Durch einen permanenten Know-how-Transfer, vielseitige Praxiskenntnisse und kurze Wege schafft die DC-Datacenter-Group GmbH einen maximalen Mehrwert für jedes Unternehmen aus den verschiedensten Branchen sowie dem öffentlichen Bereich.
 

Rechenzentren sind das Herzstück der Digitalisierung, mit vielen Chancen für Klimaschutz und Wohlstand. Umso wichtiger ist es die digitale Infrastruktur nachhaltig zu gestalten. Dafür arbeiten wir kontinuierlich und partnerschaftlich an zukunftsfähigen und klimafreundlichen Rechenzentrums-Lösungen. Diese zu entwickeln, funktioniert nur gemeinsam im Verbund. Wir freuen uns auf den partnerschaftlichen Austausch.



Donald Badoux | Chief Sales Officer (CSO)

Mitglieder

Planer / Berater / Architekten



Ansprechpartner

Donald Badoux
Chief Sales Officer (CSO)


Links

Website

Primepartner

Kooperationen

Media Partner