WISAG Facility Service

WISAG Facility Service, part of the WISAG Group, the German Datacenter Association was able to gain one of Germany's leading facility service providers as a premium partner: The Frankfurt-based company primarily provides technical and infrastructural services for properties of all kinds - including the still young asset class "data centers".

 

The service portfolio includes Facility Management, Building Engineering, Commercial Cleaning, Security & Service, Catering, Garden & Landscaping Services, and Consulting & Management. Clients’ property management requirements vary by industry, so WISAG offers specialised solutions and service packages for sectors such as healthcare and social services, retail and logistics, hotels, housing and datacenter.

In the data center industry, we are concerned with a large number of complex issues: Space and energy requirements, energy prices, network expansion, ESG, etc. We can only face these challenges together, in a community of interests such as GDA - with intensive exchange, active cooperation, valuable expertise and concentrated industry know-how. This is not only of enormous importance to strengthen the industry, but also to be able to further advance digitalisation.



Bernd Rüffer | Head of the Datacenter segment

Primepartner

Service Provider

Facility Management



Contact

Bernd Rüffer
Head of the Datacenter segment


Links

Website News

Primepartner

Cooperations

Media Partner

WISAG Facility Service

WISAG Facility Service, Teil der WISAG-Gruppe, ist einer der führenden Facility-Service-Anbieter Deutschlands. Das Kerngeschäft des in Frankfurt ansässigen Unternehmens sind technische und infrastrukturelle Dienstleistungen für Immobilien aller Art – auch für die noch junge Assetklasse „Rechenzentren“. 

 

Zum Dienstleistungsportfolio gehören Facility Management, Gebäudetechnik, Gebäudereinigung, Sicherheit & Service, Catering, Garten- & Landschaftspflege sowie Consulting & Management. Da Kunden – je nach Segment – ganz unterschiedliche Anforderungen an die Bewirtschaftung ihrer Immobilie stellen, bietet die WISAG spezialisierte Dienstleistungs- und Servicepakete an: So zum Beispiel für das Gesundheits- und Sozialwesen, für Handel und Logistik, für Hotels, die Wohnungswirtschaft und für Rechenzentren.

Eine Vielzahl komplexer Themen bewegt uns in der Rechenzentrumsbranche: Flächen- und Energiebedarf, Energiepreise, Netzausbau, ESG etc.Diesen Herausforderungen können wir uns nur gemeinsam, in einer Interessengemeinschaft wie der GDA, stellen – mit intensivem Austausch, aktiver Zusammenarbeit, wertvollen Kompetenzen und geballtem Branchen-Know-how. Das ist nicht nur enorm wichtig, um die Branche weiter zu stärken, sondern auch um die Digitalisierung weiter voranzubringen



Bernd Rüffer | Leiter des Segments Datacenter

Primepartner

Dienstleister

Facility Management



Links

Website News

Primepartner

Kooperationen

Media Partner