NOYA Generalplanung & Projektmanagement GmbH

NOYA is a Frankfurt-based architectural & engineering office and partner of the NOYA Group Holding GmbH, which is specialized in delivering (inter)national clients and partners holistic and sustainable planning and consulting services throughout the entire life cycle of a data center asset class & development. So far, NOYA is the only company to date which offers comprehensive services to data center operators & investors worldwide using this lifecycle approach. NOYA supports its clients and partners in the acquisition of real estate including the potential analysis of infrastructural and planning suitability tests, in the accompaniment of the transaction phase and also in the upstream due diligence processes and finally in the general planning of the buildings and client-accompanying project management up to the final commissioning of the data centers.

 

The focus is entirely on the process-optimized coordination and project management of corresponding projects, in order to significantly optimize and simplify the project handling of its customers and partners and to realize visions for extraordinary companies. Our main goal is to bring our customers and partners on the path of change and expansion to maximum success under the premise of "Time to Market" in partnership and close cooperation. The NOYA team has an outstanding track record of over 250,000 square feet in the Rhine-Main area over the past 5 years, throughout all architectural design phases.

In addition to planning and architecture, we also offer professional support in all phases of development up to commissioning, so that the customer and partner can focus on their main business targets. Our service portfolio is rounded off by access to an excellent industry network.



Serdal Güzel | Managing Director

Partner

Planner / Consultant / Architect

Architektur und Ingenieurbüro



Contact

Bedrettin Altay
Managing Director


Links

Website News

Primepartner

Cooperations

Media Partner

NOYA Generalplanung & Projektmanagement GmbH

NOYA ist ein Frankfurter Architekturbüro und Partner einer gleichnamigen Unternehmensgruppe, die sich darauf spezialisiert hat, für seine nationalen sowie internationalen Kunden und Partner ganzheitliche wie auch nachhaltige Planungs- und Beratungsleistungen im gesamten Lebenszyklus der Immobilie Rechenzentrum, anzubieten. NOYA ist die bislang einzige Gesellschaft, die mit diesem Ansatz umfassende Dienstleistungen für Rechenzentrumsbetreiber weltweit anbietet. Dabei begleitet sie ihre Kunden bei der Potentialanalyse von Grundstücken insbesondere mit infrastrukturellen und planerischen Eignungsprüfungen, dem Transaktionsmanagement, den vorgelagerten Due Dilligence Prozessen sowie der Generalplanung der Gebäude bis hin zur Inbetriebnahme der Rechenzentren.

 

Ihr Fokus liegt dabei in der Prozessoptimierung und der Projektsteuerung entsprechender Bauprojekte, um die Leistungsfähigkeit ihrer Kunden und Partner signifikant zu verbessern und für außergewöhnliche Unternehmen Visionen zu realisieren. Ziel ist es die Unternehmen, mit der Prämisse „Time to Market“, auf dem Weg der Veränderung und Expansion in partnerschaftlicher und enger Zusammenarbeit zum maximalen Erfolg zu bringen. Das NOYA Team hat einen überragenden Trackrecord von über 250.000 qm in der Rhein-Main Metropole, in der Gesamtheit aller architektonischen Planungsphasen hindurch, während der vergangenen 5 Jahre, vorzuweisen.

Die GDA ist die geeignete Plattform, um zeitgemäße, innovative Ideenkonzepte und eine fachübergreifende Leistungsvielfalt zu einem gemeinsamen Handlungskonzept anzustoßen. Zudem hat die GDA, durch die Wahrnehmung der Zusammenführung gesellschaftlicher und unternehmerischer Verantwortung, in der Unternehmenslandschaft eine aktive Rolle inne. Im Kern vereinen wir bei NOYA unsere langjährige Expertise aus der Immobilienwirtschaft und der Welt der Rechenzentren.



Bedrettin Altay | Geschäftsführer
NOYA Architekt & Ingenieure

Partner

Planer / Berater / Architekten

Architektur und Ingenieurbüro



Ansprechpartner

Serdal Güzel
Geschäftsführer


Links

Website

Primepartner

Kooperationen

Media Partner